Contact Details

Mailing Address

Christmas Bureau of Edmonton
#1, 12122 68 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5B 1R1

Street Address

12122 68 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5B 1R1
(Jerry Forbes Centre for Community Spirit)

Year Round Phone

(780) 421-9627

Fax

(780) 421-9627

Need help this Christmas?

Click Here to apply.

 

For media inquiries, please contact Katherine Stavropoulos at 780-414-7684 or by email at katherine@christmasbureau.ca

Staff Contact List

Darlene Kowalchuk
Executive Director
780 414 7685
darlene.kowalchuk@christmasbureau.ca

Stephanie Perilli
Manager, Engagement and Partnerships
780 414 7681
stephanie.perilli@christmasbureau.ca

Katherine Stavropoulos (Lomax)
Manager, Marketing and Communications
780 414 7684
katherine@christmasbureau.ca

Malissa Tarr
Volunteer Coordinator
780 414 7682
volunteer@christmasbureau.ca

Kim Ratke
Client Program Manager
780 414 7683
kim.ratke@christmasbureau.ca

Tammy and Bobby-Lee
Client Intake Team Leads
780 414 7695
intake@christmasbureau.ca

Get in Touch

Need help this Christmas?

Click Here to Apply

Required Fields
Open in Google Maps