Contact Details

Mailing Address

Christmas Bureau of Edmonton
PO Box 16000
Edmonton, AB T5J 4B4

Street Address

12122 68 Street
Edmonton, AB T5B 1R1
(Jerry Forbes Centre)

Campaign Phone (Sept - Jan)

(780) 421-XMAS (9627)

Year Round Phone

(780) 454-6074

Fax

(780) 454-6087

 

Staff Contact List

For media inquiries, please contact Debbie Theuss, Media Assistant at 780 414 7684 or communications@christmasbureau.ca

Darlene Kowalchuk
Executive Director
780 414 7685
darlene.kowalchuk@christmasbureau.ca

Stephanie Perilli
Manager, Corporate Engagement & Partnerships
780 414 7681
stephanie.perilli@christmasbureau.ca

Raylene Kajner
Campaign Assistant - Third Party Fundraisers, Gift In-Kind Donations
780 454 6074
campaign@christmasbureau.ca

Lee MacBean
Events and Volunteer Coordinator
780 414 7682
lee.macbean@christmasbureau.ca

Opelanda Afolayan
Volunteer Assistant
780 414 7682
volunteer@christmasbureau.ca

Debbie Theuss
Media Assistant
780 414 7684
communications@christmasbureau.ca

Kim Ratke
Client Program Manager
780 414 7683
kim.ratke@christmasbureau.ca

Bobby Lee Lau
Client Intake Team Lead
780 414 7695

intake@christmasbureau.ca

Get in Touch

NEED HELP THIS CHRISTMAS?

While the official application deadline has passed, you can apply by attending our Walk-In Days program:

  • You can come to our Walk-In Days program being held at the Jerry Forbes Centre (12122 68 Street)  on Thursday, December 20 from 9:00 am to 7:00 pm or Friday, December 21 from 9:00 am to 7:00 pm.*

*Please note that you must bring ID for every member of your household, proof of income and proof of residency.

For more information, call (780) 414-7695.

Thank you

Bobby Lee
Client Intake Team Lead
780 414 7685
intake@christmasbureau.ca

Required Fields
Open in Google Maps