Pop-Up Donation Desk and Toy Sales Ambassador

This is a great opportunity for those seeking a Donation Desk Ambassador opportunity outside of our mall options.

As a Pop-Up Donation Desk & Toy Sales Ambassador you’ll be responsible for accepting donations and selling some of our famous custom-made wooden toys from the Fort Saskatchewan Correctional Facility.  We love that you also get to have the opportunity to make people aware of what we do here in our great community of Edmonton.

We currently have volunteer opportunities available at the following pop-up locations:

  • Farmfair International -Wednesday to Saturday, Nov 7 - 10  Northlands
  • Made in Alberta Show: Saturday and Sunday, Nov 17 & 18 Shaw Conference Centre
  • James Mowatt Trail Superstore: Saturday and Sunday, Nov 23 & 24 Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Nov 30, 1 & 2
  • Hand to Hand Christmas Market: Saturday, Dec 1
  • Stony Plain Rd Superstore: Friday, Dec 7  to Sunday Dec 9
  • South Common Superstore - Friday, Dec 7 to Sunday, Dec 9
  • Windermere Superstore - Friday, Dec 14 to  Sunday, Dec 16
  • Old Strathcona Farmer’s Market: Saturday, Dec 8 and Dec 22
  • Rudolph Extravaganza: Saturday and Sunday, Dec 15 & 16 Aviation Museum
  • More TBA

Interested? Apply now and our Volunteer Coordinator will be in touch with you!

Apply Online
Open in Google Maps